Wk 5 – Classmate Interview – Anissa Torres

IMG_20150219_114723_622This week, I met my classmate Anissa Torres. I was wandering around, looking for someone to talk to, as usual. I asked Anissa if I could do the interview with her. She complied, even though she had already done it with someone else. That was very nice of her!

Anissa is a freshman, like myself. She is undecided, like myself. She’s thinking about going into physical therapy, but it’s still very much up in the air, like myself. She has a twin sister, unlike myself! I thought that was very cool. I’ve always wanted a twin sibling. It would be awesome to read each others minds like Fred and George from Harry Potter (yeah I know that doesn’t happen). Anissa isn’t that crazy about art.

Anissa used to play soccer a lot. Her and her twin. That must have been hilarious to see. If they were on opposite teams, I bet their teammates would get them both mixed up and pass the ball to the opposing team by mistake! She had to quit soccer so she could work. She works eight hours at a Jamba Juice, I think. That’s a lot. And I need a job, I told her. She laughed and said, Doesn’t everybody?

Leave a Reply

